See our digital solutions in action!
Join us for our free live demos.

At Teaching Strategies, our ground-breaking classroom solutions are designed to support educators as they teach, inspire, and care for our youngest learners. Now you can see our digital solutions in action! Check the calendar to register for upcoming demonstrations!

If you can’t make any of the demonstrations on the offered dates, please contact us at [email protected] and we can schedule a personal demo at a time that works for you.

Upcoming Sessions - October 2020
ReadyRosie™
Tuesday, October 27
1pm EST | 12pm CT
11am MT | 10am PST

Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.

The Creative Curriculum® Cloud:
Product Demonstration

Wednesday, October 28
12pm EST | 11am CT
10am MT | 9am PST

Learn how The Creative Curriculum® Cloud can help your program.

ReadyRosie™
Thursday, October 29
1pm EST | 12pm CT
11am MT | 10am PST

Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.

Upcoming Sessions - November 2020
ReadyRosie™
Tuesday, November 3
1pm EST | 12pm CT
11am MT | 10am PST

Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.

ReadyRosie™
Thursday, November 5
1pm EST | 12pm CT
11am MT | 10am PST

Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.



Can't make a live demo? Watch on-demand!
The Creative Curriculum® Cloud:
Product Demonstration

Learn how The Creative Curriculum® Cloud can help your program.


Questions? We’re here to help.
Contact us at [email protected].
© 2019 Teaching Strategies All Rights Reserved.