Teaching Strategies for Early Childhood

See our digital solutions in action!
Join us for our free live demos.

At Teaching Strategies, our ground-breaking classroom solutions are designed to support educators as they teach, inspire, and care for our youngest learners. Now you can see our digital solutions in action! Check the calendar to register for upcoming demonstrations!

If you can’t make any of the demonstrations on the offered dates, please contact us at [email protected] and we can schedule a personal demo at a time that works for you.



July 2020
ReadyRosie™
Tuesday, July 14
1pm EST | 12pm CT
11am MT | 10am PST

Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.

ReadyRosie™
Wednesday, July 15
3pm EST | 2pm CT
1pm MT | 12pm PST

Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.

ReadyRosie™
Thursday, July 16
1pm EST | 12pm CT
11am MT | 10am PST

Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.

ReadyRosie™
Tuesday, July 21
1pm EST | 12pm CT
11am MT | 10am PST

Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.

ReadyRosie™
Wednesday, July 22
3pm EST | 2pm CT
1pm MT | 12pm PST

Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.

ReadyRosie™
Thursday, July 23
1pm EST | 12pm CT
11am MT | 10am PST

Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.

July 2020
ReadyRosie™
Tuesday, July 14
1pm EST | 12pm CT
11am MT | 10am PST



Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.
ReadyRosie™
Wednesday, July 15
3pm EST | 2pm CT
1pm MT | 12pm PST



Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.
ReadyRosie™
Thursday, July 16
1pm EST | 12pm CT
11am MT | 10am PST



Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.
ReadyRosie™
Tuesday, July 21
1pm EST | 12pm CT
11am MT | 10am PST



Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.
ReadyRosie™
Wednesday, July 22
3pm EST | 2pm CT
1pm MT | 12pm PST



Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.
ReadyRosie™
Thursday, July 23
1pm EST | 12pm CT
11am MT | 10am PST



Learn how to meaningfully engage families in children's learning through real-life, modeled activities.


Questions? We’re here to help.
Contact us at [email protected].
© 2019 Teaching Strategies All Rights Reserved.